Happy (late) New Year!!!

Sorry Everyone! I didn’t get to post a Happy New Year. The minute the clock struck twelve I was sucked into Richelle Mead’s Vampire Academy series and in between books I was working on mine! I hope everyone had a happy and safe New Year’s Wish you the best for 2009!!!!

~ by Melody on January 3, 2009.

2 Responses to “Happy (late) New Year!!!”

  1. I’ll have to look for those books! So many people seem to like them. I’m glad the year began with a writing frenzy for you! It’s an excellent way to bring in the new year. 🙂

  2. I am so glad I am not the only one running behind! 🙂 You made me feel so much better!!

    Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

 
